Shenzhen Jiansan Industrial Co., Ltd.

Jiansan was founded in 1998 with headquarters based in Shenzhen and is a leader in electronic components distribution.

Jiansan has a sales team comprised of 180 employees, We are authorized agents of global famous component enterprises such as Murata(Toko)and Panasonic electronic in China.

Products

Committed to high-end Automotive & industry customers to provide components one-stop service

  • Murata, Japan
  • Panasonic Electrical Machinery and Electricity in Japan
  • Panasonic Electrician of Japan
  • CREE, USA
  • Amphenol, Guangzhou
  • Amphenol-Times
  • Bussman, USA
Murata is an enterprise that designs and manufactures the most advanced electronic components and multi-functional high-density modules using electronic raw materials with excellent performance. Murata is involved not only in mobile phones, home appliances, automotive related applications, energy management systems, medical care equipment, etc.
Panasonic electric machinery (China) co., LTD., affiliated to the panasonic group components solutions division, the specialty is engaged in the electronic control solutions, hot clutter solution, sensor solutions such as components product research and development, production and sales, at present the whole group with over 14500 employees, of which 4800 domestic and overseas, 9700, annual sales of more than 300 billion yen.
Panasonic electrician and panasonic electromechanical (China) co., ltd. is affiliated to panasonic group components solutions division, panasonic electronics specializes in relays, connectors, controllers, encoders, switches and other solutions, product development, production and sales
Cory is a north carolina-based company that is the world's largest manufacturer of silicon carbide and gallium nitride broadband gap power and rf. With over $300 million in sales in 2018 and more than 2,000 patents, it is a leader in the manufacture of silicon carbide schottky diodes, mosfet and power modules. These state-of-the-art components provide greater efficiency and higher switching frequency in a variety of applications, reducing system size and weight. Colliers is the world's only leading supplier of silicon carbide and gallium nitride power supplies and rf solutions with the highest number of field tests. As a leader in wideband gap semiconductor technology, we work with designers around the world to build a new future of faster, smaller, lighter and more powerful electronic systems.
Amphenol Corporation, founded in Chicago in 1932, is one of the world's largest connector manufacturers. Headquartered in Connecticut, it was listed on the New York stock exchange in 1991. As the best listed company in the New York stock exchange, it mainly covers the power supply and signal connection in the fields of new energy, automobile, rail transit, heavy load, communication equipment, aviation and industrial robots.
Amphenol Corporation, founded in Chicago in 1932, is one of the world's largest connector manufacturers. Headquartered in Connecticut, it was listed on the New York stock exchange in 1991. As the best listed company in the New York stock exchange, it mainly covers the power supply and signal connection in the fields of new energy, automobile, rail transit, heavy load, communication equipment, aviation and industrial robots.
In 1833, a pair of brothers founded cooper with their own surnames. Today, cooper industries is a fortune 500 company known as a global manufacturer and service provider of power electronics and tools. Cooper industries, listed in 1944, is now one of the oldest listed companies in the New York stock exchange and listed in the standard & poor's (S&P) index. Headquartered in Houston, cooper industries employs more than 31,000 people and operates more than 100 manufacturing sites on five continents. At cooper, success means more than product quality or market share. It means satisfying customers, maintaining a safe workplace, retaining well-trained employees, delivering good shareholder value, and rewarding the communities in which our employees live and work. As we seek new markets and customers around the world, we maintain our manufacturing heritage of excellence.

Product Application Areas

Committed to high-end industry customers to provide passive components one-stop service

  • Intelligent device

  • Automotive electronics

  • Communication equipment

  • Medical equipment

  • Mobile phone application

  • Other products

News

Committed to high-end industry customers to provide passive components one-stop service

Tel:0755-83475808 E-mail:sales@jiansan.com

深圳市健三实业有限公司

深圳市健三实业有限公司成立于1998年,总部深圳,是中国电子元器件行业优秀分销企业之一。

健三现有180人,是全球著名元器件企业村田和松下电子在中国的一级授权代理商。产品业务广泛覆盖消费电子、汽车电子、手机应用、工业电子、通信设备等领域。键三拥有很强的技术服务能力和高效的物流能力,致力于为高端行业客户停供被动元器件一站式服务。

产品中心

致力于高端行业客户提供被动元器件一站式服务

  • 日本村田
  • 日本松下电器机电
  • 日本松下电工
  • 美国科锐
  • 广州安费诺
  • 安费诺 - 泰姆斯
  • 美国巴斯曼
村田公司是一家使用性能优异电子原料,设计、制造最先进的电子元器件及多功能高密度模块的企业。不仅是手机、家电,汽车相关的应用、能源管理系统、医疗保健器材等,都有村田公司的身影。
松下电器机电(中国)有限公司隶属于松下集团元器件解决方案事业部,专业从事电子控制解决方案,热杂波解决方案,传感器解决方案等元器件产品的研发,生产和销售,目前整个事业部员工人数超14500名,其中国内4800名,海外9700名,年销售额超3000亿日元。
松下电工和松下电器机电(中国)有限公司隶属于松下集团元器件解决方案事业部,松下电子专业从事继电器、连接器、控制器、编码器、开关等解决方案,产品的研发,生产和销售
科锐是一家总部位于美国北卡州的公司,是世界上最大的碳化硅和氮化镓宽带隙功率与射频制造商。 2018年销售额超3亿美金,拥有2000多项专利,在制造碳化硅肖特基二极管、mosfet和功率模块方面处于领先地位。这些最先进的组件在各种应用中,提供了更高的效率和更高的开关频率,减少了系统尺寸和重量。 科锐是世界上唯一一家提供现场测试最多的碳化硅和氮化镓电源和射频解决方案的领先供应商。 作为宽带隙半导体技术的领导者,科锐与世界各地的设计人员合作,共同打造一个更快、更小、更轻、更强大的电子系统的新未来。
美国安费诺集团(Amphenol Corporation) 于1932年在芝加哥成立,是全球最大的连接器制造商之一。总部位于美国康涅狄格州,1991年在纽约证交所上市。作为美国纽约证券交易所最佳上市公司,主要覆盖新能源汽、轨道交通、重载、通讯设备、航空、工业机器人等行业电源、信号连接。
美国安费诺集团(Amphenol Corporation) 于1932年在芝加哥成立,是全球最大的连接器制造商之一。总部位于美国康涅狄格州,1991年在纽约证交所上市。作为美国纽约证券交易所最佳上市公司,主要覆盖新能源汽、轨道交通、重载、通讯设备、航空、工业机器人等行业电源、信号连接。
1833年,一对兄弟以自己的姓氏创立了库柏, 历经175年风雨历程。如今,库柏工业是一家以电力电子产品和工具为主的全球性制造商和服务提供者而著称的财富500强企业。 库柏工业于1944上市,现为纽约证券交易所上市公司中历史最悠久的之一,并被列入标准普尔(S&P)指数,公司2007年的营收达到58亿美金,而其中约34%的销售份额来自于美国以外的海外市场。库柏工业总部位于美国休斯敦,在五大洲拥有31000多名雇员,100多家生产基地。 在库柏,成功不仅仅意味着产品质量或者市场份额,它还意味着满足顾客,维护一个安全的工作场所,留住训练有素的员工,获得良好的股东收益以及回报我们雇员生活和工作的社区。我们在全球寻求新市场和客户的同时,我们也保持着我们卓越的制造传统。

产品应用领域

致力于高端行业客户提供被动元器件一站式服务

  • 智能设备

  • 汽车电子

  • 通信设备

  • 医疗设备

  • 手机应用

  • 其他产品

新闻中心

致力于高端行业客户提供被动元器件一站式服务

电话:0755-83475808 E-mail:sales@jiansan.com